About Us

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Hall, Canadian Produce Marketing Association – Director [Chair]
  • Heather Gale, CanadaGAP – Director [Treasurer]
  • Viki Sikur, Canadian Hatching Egg Producers – Director [Vice-Chair]
  • Kate Docking, Fisheries Council of Canada – Director
  • Michi Furuya Chang, Food, Health and Consumer Products of Canada – Director
  • Richard Alexander, Restaurants Canada – Director
  • Ron Wasik, Small Scale Food Processors of Canada – Director
  • Jackie Crichton, Executive Director & Secretary (non-voting member)


Regular Members

  • Canadian Animal Health Institute
  • Canadian Association of Regulated Importers
  • Canadian Federation of Agriculture
  • Canadian Hatching Egg Producers
  • Canadian Meat Council
  • Canadian National Millers Association
  • Canadian Pork Council
  • Canadian Poultry and Egg Processors Council
  • Canadian Produce Marketing Association
  • Canadian Trucking Alliance
  • Chicken Farmers of Canada
  • CropLife Canada
  • Dairy Farmers of Canada
  • Dairy Processors Association of Canada
  • Egg Farmers of Canada
  • Fisheries Council of Canada
  • Food, Health and Consumer Products of Canada
  • Fruit and Vegetable Growers of Canada
  • Retail Council of Canada
  • Restaurants┬áCanada
  • Small Scale Food Processors Association
  • Turkey Farmers of Canada

Allied Members

  • CanadaGAP
  • Food Preventive Control Services Canada Inc
  • Food Processing Skills Canada
  • NSF Canada